International Toyota Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Sean Fawcett
    Toyota Sales Manager
    (920) 208-0200

    Sfawcett@iasheboygan.com

    a8f5a3f8f4af43e3a937feba27c29a91
  • Taylor Darr
    General Manager
    920-208-0200

    Taylor is from Plymouth, WI and is an avid sports fan.  He enjoys spending his free time cheering on the Wisconsin Badgers and Green Bay Packers.  Outside of sports season, he spends his time on the golf course, riding his Harley's, and being active outside.  He has been in the automotive industry for 10 years and looks forward to helping you purchase your next vehicle from International Autos.

    c028eb3e3b4e43c190becbcb49a9115d
  • Jack Meade
    Pre-owned Manager

    Jmeade@iasheboygan.com

    779e2990be3e478296a12125af66dbea
  • Shawn Scmidt
    Service Manager
    (920) 208-0200

    Shawnschmidt@iasheboygan.com

    9c909f3979134b7f8b41475bc3e66c80
  • Bill Grunert
    Sales Professional
    (920) 694-3830 Direct

    bgrunert@iasheboygan.com

    Originally from Madison,  Bill moved to Sheboygan in 1970 and began a 40 year career in the the auto industry with Toyota in 1973. Toyota Master certified for over 30 years, Bill specializes in product info and comparisons and enjoys giving his customers a no nonsense, straightforward experience. Outside of the dealership you will find Bill at the bowling alley or riding one of his Harley's.

    885a8828251047f08be2aae818e25c34
  • Matt Hoffmann
    Toyota Master Sales Professional
    (920) 694-3828 Direct

    Mhoffmann@iasheboygan.com

    Matt lives in Sheboygan with his wife and four children. Though Matt is still fairly new to the automotive industry he is already a Master Certified Toyota Professional. Matt cares for every person he meets with and is focused on giving great service. Matt spent his teen years traveling the world to places like China and Jamaica learning from many different cultures. Matt also spends his free time in tabletop RPG games and studying ancient cultures and beliefs. 

    aaf35b236cb94e67b8cfa75dac1bd6b6
  • Herman Batteast
    Sales Profesional

    Hbatteast@iasheboygan.com

    af3eee57d45a4b43aa7b730a5c907c4a
  • Chris Madgwick
    Service Advisor

    Cmadgwick@iasheboygan.com

    7286247d2b7240b7ac9bf419bb715391